Chair - Christopher Prue (Vernon)

Committee Members

  • Ann Clark 

  • Dianne Slopak

  • Suzanne Chapman 

  • Marie Green

  • Barbara Konow

  • Joanne Jelenik

  • Louise Pitney

  • LeReine Frampton 


Meetings are generally held by email with the exception of the meeting to choose a chairperson. Committee members are in charge of choosing menu options for conferences including breakfast, lunch, and ROVAC Lounge appetizers. If you wish to help please contact your county committee member or the chairperson, Chris Prue at or 860-462-3247.